GO TO MEET YOUR AUDIENCE!

STREET MARKETING

Street marketing

Need new ideas to get yourself noticed?

01.Guerilla Marketing

Install a hairdressing salon out in public, present a showcase, create a buzz on social media and in the streets… these – and many others – are the type of activities we can come up with for you. Depending on your objectives and your budget, we design a campaign that will really grab the attention of your prospects.

Show what you’ve got!

02.Sampling

Besides the fact that sampling has a higher impact than passing out flyers, it gives you the opportunity to know more about your clients. In this case our multilingual personnel not only distributes your product but also gives you a feedback on the information they collected on site. Ask for a detailed report of your campaign!

Meet your target audience!

01.Flyer distribution

Besides the personnel you need for a good street marketing activity, we offer consulting on the choice of places and the time of distribution. Ask for our knowledge of the field and on how to make your target audience react gives you the maximum result from your promotional activity.

In need of a street action to meet your target audience?

Don’t hesitate, call us on +352 45 67 45 1 or contact us by email

SOME REFERENCES

mediation-field-marketing-client-tageblatt-400x400
mediation-field-marketing-client-cinematheque-400x400
mediation-field-marketing-client-le-quotidien-400x400
mediation-field-marketing-client-mudam-400x400

ALLEZ À LA RENCONTRE DE VOTRE PUBLIC CIBLE !

STREET MARKETING

Street marketing

Besoin d’idées pour vous faire remarquer ?

01.Guerilla Marketing

Installer un salon de coiffure sur une place, programmer un show case, créer un buzz sur les réseaux sociaux puis sur le terrain… sont autant d’actions que nous pouvons réaliser. En fonction de vos objectifs et de votre budget, sollicitez-nous pour développer le concept qui attirera l’attention de vos prospects.

Dévoilez vos nouveautés !

02.Sampling

Plus impactant que le flyering, le sampling, en plus de faire découvrir vos innovations, vous permet de récolter les avis de vos clients. Ainsi, notre personnel multilingue ne se limite pas à la distribution mais vous transmet les informations recueillies sur le terrain. Demandez-nous un rapport détaillé de votre action !

Allez à la rencontre de votre public cible !

01.Distribution de flyers

En plus de vous fournir le personnel nécessaire au bon déroulement de votre action, nous vous conseillons dans le choix des lieux et des horaires de distribution. Faites appel à notre connaissance du terrain et des interlocuteurs administratifs pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Besoin d'une action street pour rencontrer vos public cible ?

N’hésitez pas, appelez-nous au +352 45 67 45 1 ou contactez-nous par email

QUELQUES REFERENCES

mediation-field-marketing-client-tageblatt-400x400
mediation-field-marketing-client-cinematheque-400x400
mediation-field-marketing-client-le-quotidien-400x400
mediation-field-marketing-client-mudam-400x400